Register for the 2023 Translator Training Program Open Day

Khyentse Vision Project is now accepting applications from independent translators and translation teams to translate texts by Jamyang Khyentse Wangpo.

Applications for our 2023 Translator Training Program open on August 1, 2022.

To find out more, use the form below to register for our May 26/27 open day, indicating which day you would prefer to attend. Session times are as follows:

SESSION 1
Thursday 26 May
Vancouver | 6pm
New York | 9pm
Friday 27 May
New Delhi | 6.30am
Singapore | 9am
Sydney | 11am
Auckland | 1pm
SESSION 2
Friday 27 May
Vancouver | 7am
New York | 10am
Berlin | 4pm
New Delhi | 7.30pm
Singapore | 10pm
Sydney | 12am Saturday
 



    Please indicate which session you would prefer to attend